1. Parents Portal
  2. Contact Us

Latest News

Queen Mary's Scoops Double Gold Awards

Queen Mary's Scoops Double Gold Awards

Victories at the 6RLC Boot Camp competition

Friday 14th July 2017 Read More
Reading leads proceedings with top author Cathy Cassidy

Reading leads proceedings with top author Cathy Cassidy

All booked up with Cathy Cassidy

Thursday 6th July 2017 Read More
Art Exhibition launch success

Art Exhibition launch success

Art Exhibition launch success.

Friday 30th June 2017 Read More
Skellfield girls go back to school for the last time

Skellfield girls go back to school for the last time

On Saturday 24 June former pupils of Skellfield School in Topcliffe gathered for their final reunion at Queen Mary’s School, Baldersby Park.

Saturday 24th June 2017 Read More
Proud of our latest Inspection Report

Proud of our latest Inspection Report

Proud of our latest inspection report

Friday 26th May 2017 Read More
Yorkshire roses bloom in the sunshine

Yorkshire roses bloom in the sunshine

The Year Three and Four pupils enjoyed an art lesson in the sunshine to celebrate the Tour de Yorkshire.

Wednesday 3rd May 2017 Read More
The next Open Morning will be held on Monday 1 May 2017

The next Open Morning will be held on Monday 1 May 2017

The next Open Morning at Queen Mary's will be held on Monday 1 May from 9.30am.

Monday 27th March 2017 Read More
Queen Mary's School Gala Concert on Saturday 25 March at 7pm at Ripon Cathedral

Queen Mary's School Gala Concert on Saturday 25 March at 7pm at Ripon Cathedral

Queen Mary's School Gala Concert on Saturday 25 March at 7pm at Ripon Cathedral

Thursday 16th March 2017 Read More
World Book Day

World Book Day

QMS celebrated World Book Day on Friday with an Alice in Wonderland theme.

Saturday 4th March 2017 Read More
Open Morning Saturday 4 March

Open Morning Saturday 4 March

Queen Mary's School invite you to attend their Open Morning on Saturday 4 March from 9am onwards. Please contract Mrs Victoria Potter on 01845 575040 or admissions@queenmarys.org to book your place.

Wednesday 1st March 2017 Read More