1. Parents Portal
  2. Contact Us

Latest News

A Jigsaw Race in Mrs Cameron's Brain Busters Club causes great excitement!

A Jigsaw Race in Mrs Cameron's Brain Busters Club causes great excitement!

A Jigsaw Race in Mrs Cameron's Brain Busters Club causes great excitement!

Wednesday 2nd March 2016 Read More
Queen Mary's Equestrian Team compete again at the NSEA Riding Competition

Queen Mary's Equestrian Team compete again at the NSEA Riding Competition

Queen Mary's Equestrian Team compete again at the NSEA Riding Competition

Monday 29th February 2016 Read More
Forget London Fashion Week, the Queen Mary’s Charity Fashion Show was definitely the highlight of the year!

Forget London Fashion Week, the Queen Mary’s Charity Fashion Show was definitely the highlight of the year!

Forget London Fashion Week, the Queen Mary’s Charity Fashion Show was definitely the highlight of the year!

Friday 26th February 2016 Read More
Open Morning

Open Morning

Forthcoming Open Morning - Saturday 27th February from 9:30

Thursday 25th February 2016 Read More
The Year 4 Vicious Vikings!

The Year 4 Vicious Vikings!

The Year 4 Vicious Vikings!

Friday 19th February 2016 Read More
U8 Netball Festival welcomes Aysgarth and Barnard Castle Prep.

U8 Netball Festival welcomes Aysgarth and Barnard Castle Prep.

U8 Netball Festival welcomes Aysgarth and Barnard Castle Prep.

Tuesday 9th February 2016 Read More
QM Girls take part in a very muddy Second Round of North Yorkshire Athletics

QM Girls take part in a very muddy Second Round of North Yorkshire Athletics

QM Girls take part in a very muddy Second Round of North Yorkshire Athletics

Monday 8th February 2016 Read More
North Yorkshire Schools Athletics Success!

North Yorkshire Schools Athletics Success!

North Yorkshire Schools Athletics Success!

Monday 18th January 2016 Read More
Forthcoming Open Morning - Saturday 16th January 2016

Forthcoming Open Morning - Saturday 16th January 2016

Forthcoming Open Morning - Saturday 16th January 2016

Friday 8th January 2016 Read More
The Archbishop of York visits Queen Mary's and other schools from the local community

The Archbishop of York visits Queen Mary's and other schools from the local community

The Archbishop of York visits Queen Mary's and other schools from the local community

Wednesday 6th January 2016 Read More