1. Parents Portal
  2. Contact Us

Latest News

Queen Mary's School Chapel and Senior Choir Concert at Ripon Cathedral 25 March 2017

Queen Mary's School Chapel and Senior Choir Concert at Ripon Cathedral 25 March 2017

Queen Mary's School Chapel and Senior Choir and the St Cecilia Youth Orchestra will be performing a programme of French Masterpieces including the Fauré Requiem on Saturday 25 March at 7pm at Ripon Cathedral.

 

Tuesday 28th February 2017 Read More
1000 Woodard Voices

1000 Woodard Voices

1000 Woodard Voices concert at Birmingham Symphony Hall, with Dominic Peckham

Monday 13th February 2017 Read More
Queen Mary's is Stand Out School according to Good Schools Guide

Queen Mary's is Stand Out School according to Good Schools Guide

According to the Good Schools Guide online magazine, Chalk & Chat, Queen Mary's are a Stand Out School for challenging gender bias.

Friday 3rd February 2017 Read More
Sporting successes

Sporting successes

2017 has begun with some strong sporting performances across the board for QM

Thursday 2nd February 2017 Read More
Charity Fashion Show, Thursday 9 February 2017

Charity Fashion Show, Thursday 9 February 2017

Tickets are selling fast for the Fashion Show on Thursday 9 February, join us for what promises to be a wonderful evening. 

Tuesday 31st January 2017 Read More
Posties & Chasers

Posties & Chasers

The most fiercely contested annual QM boarding game, a rite of passage for all S3s. 

Friday 20th January 2017 Read More
Y4 visit The Dig, York

Y4 visit The Dig, York

Y4 enjoyed a day out in York at The Dig

Monday 16th January 2017 Read More
"White Ice" disco

"White Ice" disco

On Friday night the boarders had a "White Ice" disco in the Great Hall

Saturday 14th January 2017 Read More
Open Morning 21 January 2017

Open Morning 21 January 2017

Our next Open Morning will be held on Saturday 21 January. If you are interested in attending, please contact Mrs Victoria Potter on admissions@queenmarys.org or 01845 575040 to book your place.

Thursday 12th January 2017 Read More
Santa Run charity fundraiser

Santa Run charity fundraiser

The QMS Charity Council organised a Santa Run at school, raising over £1000 for Martin House hospice

Monday 19th December 2016 Read More