1. Parents Portal
  2. Contact Us

Term Dates

 

 

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Boarders return Tuesday 5 September

Term Begins Wednesday 6 September

Exeat Begins Friday 29 September

Exeat Ends Sunday 1 October

Half Term Begins Friday 20 October

Half Term Ends Sunday 5 November

Exeat Begins Friday 24 November

Exeat Ends Sunday 26 November

Term Ends Friday 15 December

 

SPRING TERM 2018

Boarders return Monday 8 January

Term Begins Tuesday 9 January

Exeat Begins Friday 26 January

Exeat Ends Sunday 28 January

Half Term Begins Friday 9 February

Half Term Ends Sunday 18 February

Exeat Begins Friday 9 March

Exeat Ends Sunday 11 March

Term Ends Friday 23 March

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

Boarders return Monday 16 April

Term Begins Tuesday 17 April

Exeat Begins Friday 4 May

Exeat Ends Sunday 6 May

Half Term Begins Friday 25 May

Half Term Ends Sunday 3 June

Exeat Begins Friday 22 June

Exeat Ends Sunday 24 June

Term Ends Saturday 7 July

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Boarders return Tuesday 4 September

Term Begins Wednesday 5 September

Exeat Begins Friday 28 September

Exeat Ends Sunday 30 September

Half Term Begins Friday 19 October

Half Term Ends Sunday 4 November

Exeat Begins Friday 23 November

Exeat Ends Sunday 25 November

Term Ends Friday 14 December