1. Parents Portal
  2. Contact Us

Term Dates

 

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Boarders return Tuesday 4 September

Term begins Wednesday 5 September

Exeat begins Friday 28 September

Exeat ends Sunday 30 September

Half Term begins Friday 19 October

Half Term ends Sunday 4 November

Exeat begins Friday 23 November

Exeat ends Sunday 25 November

Term ends Friday 14 December

 

SPRING TERM 2019

Boarders return Monday 7 January

Term begins Tuesday 8 January

Exeat begins Friday 25 January

Exeat ends Sunday 27 January

Half Term begins Friday 15 February

Half Term ends Sunday 24 February

Exeat begins Friday 15 March

Exeat ends Sunday 17 March

Term ends Friday 5 April

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

Boarders return Monday 29 April

Term begins Tuesday 30 April

Exeat begins Friday 10 May

Exeat ends Sunday 12 May

Half Term begins Friday 24 May

Half Term ends Sunday 2 June

Exeat begins Friday 21 June

Exeat ends Sunday 23 June

Term ends Saturday 6 July

 

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Boarders return Tuesday 3 September

Term begins Wednesday 4 September

Exeat begins Friday 27 September

Exeat ends Sunday 19 September

Half Term begins Friday 18 October

Half Term ends Sunday 3 November

Exeat begins Friday 22 November

Exeat ends Sunday 24 November

Term ends Friday 13 December